JOY Lutheran Church

Ocala, Florida

Home      About Us     Wkly Schedule      Ministries      Links      Newsletter      Contact Us

Joy Home about us joy contact us Joy Links Weekly Schedual Joy Newsletters Ministries


Pastor Art Wuertz

Admin. Assistant - Sandy Myers

A.I.M. - Sharon Hickman-Besch-

Choir Director - Jim Grapes

Congregation Officers:

President - Walt Padgett

Vice President - Charlie Meier

Secretary - Becky Spees

Treasurer - Phil Shirley

Assistant Treasurer - Terry Owen

Council Members:

Jim Barrett

Randy Brooks

Don Immel

Linda Jacobs

Jim Kuzmanovich

Betty Scott

Margret Todd

Vicki Valli

Barbara Johnson

Contact Us

Have a comment or question:

Call the church office at 352-854-4509 or

use the form below and we will respond.